Thank you for giving Fetch Rewards a try!
To ensure that duplicate accounts aren't being created, we can only deactivate your account. Your account information will stay secure and private. If you should decide to give us another try, simply email us and include the name and email address that was linked to your account.
We are happy to answer any questions and/or address any concerns that you might have as well. Please contact support and let us know that you would like your account to be deactivated.