Thank you for giving Fetch Rewards a try!
To ensure that duplicate accounts aren't being created, we can only deactivate your account. Your account information will stay secure and private.
If you would like your account to be deactivated, please contact support. We are happy to answer any questions and/or address any concerns that you might have as well.
If you should decide to give us another try, simply email us and include the name and email address that was linked to your account.