Follow

What happens when I delete a receipt?

If you delete a receipt from the application, you still keep the points that the receipt was awarded. The receipt is only deleted from your view in the application. If a qualifying brand is missed on a scan, please correct your receipt. Deleting the receipt, then rescanning, will result in the second scan not being able to be processed.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.